Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 19, 2018
 

good sales team, very knowledgeable and they're real car buffs - if you've been shopping at other dealers you know how few real car people sell cars.service team gets it done.  Just wish they'd figure out how to help the "express lane" move faster.  seems like it should say "express lane, please wait"

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 12, 2018
 

Normally dont do yelp reviews but i had to rite a review. So we went into jeep looking for a praticular color and model and our salesperson kai was amazing found the exact one we wanted. He was amazing with his customer service made shopping for a car so easy and the fact that i had my children with me. Made fast and easy if anyone is looking to buy a car please go and see kai hes amazing. Thank you do much for everything we love and enjoy our car.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

Paul is awesome. Made difference. We bought from outer island.. He made difference.. We called everywhere. If you want a jeep call them.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 9, 2018
 

Paul handled our deal great... Made the difference.. We bought from outer island.. He took care of deal and made sure we got best price.. Great sales experience. Thanks

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 7, 2018
 

Keith Moniz was very professional and took the time to thoroughly explain the recall on my Jeep. Service was done on time and I was back on the road.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 31, 2018
 

I saw a 2004 Nissan 350Z I wanted. I am lucky enough to get it for a good deal with a low rate as well. It costed $5100. In good condition too. For real, that is one hell of a deal. If you want to get a car here, look for Johnny Sparks. He is the salesperson you need.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 25, 2018
 

Exceptional customer service, will come back!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 15, 2018
 

This amazing photo was only taken because of the amazing team here at this location. My husband and I both walked in thinking there was no way they could meet our expectations. Well guess what, they did more than that. They blew us away with their amazing sales staff. Jason is who worked with us. He was so upfront, honest, caring and down to earth. It made us want to work with him because we knew we were more than a sale to him. Also, Matt in finance was so cool.  He got us an amazing deal and worked hard for our apr. Lastly I need to mention Don. He was so down to earth and made us feel at home. If you plan on buying a vehicle soon, take my word and give them a chance.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 13, 2018
 

Awesome service in purchasing a new vehicle .I've been offered TOP DOLLAR for my trade compared to 5 other dealerships.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 10, 2018
 

Cutter Honolulu Team is the greatest and I would recommend them to anyone. My Sales Agent Jason Lee worked with me and got me into a 2018 Dodge Journey that I love!!! Cutter went above & beyond to help me. I appreciate all that they did for me!!!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review