Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 

I had a great experience at Cutter. Isa Ruiz was extremely helpful and respectful from when he greeted me to when we finished the paperwork. he really met all my needs and worked with me to get a perfect plan. i would highly recommend this dealership to anyone and especially sales associate Isa Ruiz.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 21, 2019
 

I work here it's great!! Lance is good! Lance is cool! Lance is personable! Go to Cutter and go see Lance!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 19, 2019
 

This review is for the SERVICE department at Cutter Dodge. I purchased a 2016 Dodge Journey from this dealership in May 2016. This morning, exactly 3 years later, I get my family in the car to run errands and my car won't start fully. The electrical worked, and it sounded like it wanted to start, but would die. Wasn't sure what it was bc I was getting weird vehicle info/messages, so I called Cutter's service department and was asked to make a tow request on their Roadside Assistance website to get a tow to the dealership. Super easy, took less than 5 mins. Got a call not 10 mins later from their mainland call center to verify some details, and about 10 mins later after that got a call from a local tow company (VIP Towing) to confirm my address and situation. The sweetest tow guy came not even 15 mins later and jumped my car, had me drive it out of my condo parking garage (low clearance) and hooked it up to tow to the dealership. I was at the dealership not even an hour later (12:30pm), and was greeted by Greg and Jordyn. They told me they were closing up soon but would be able to get a mechanic to look at my car first thing Monday, but did let me know they were booked for services until Weds. Was totally fine with it and asked if they could help me out with a rental. Greg said they don't have loaners at the moment but they do have low rates with Enterprise. Greg got on the phone to call Enterprise offices nearby , but we had a hard time trying to get a rental in the area bc it was near closing time or closing time for most of them and I needed to take out my car seat and stroller from my car and grab a Lyft or Uber. As I was heading out to grab my stroller and unhook my car seat, Jordyn came up to me and told me she was able to convince their mechanic (Aaron) to look at my car now. She said she understood how it was to have keiki (kids) and only 1 car. She is seriously a godsend (made me cry after with her aloha). Greg and Mark kept me company at times and kept me updated. Jordyn brought me water and a chair to wait in their AC office. 2 hours later my car battery was replaced and I was on my way. Jordyn and Aaron made sure this busy mama was on the road again the same day. To Jordyn, Greg, Aaron and Mark, thank you for servicing this ever grateful local mama with so much aloha. If you're reading this Cutter corporate or managers office, this group deserves all the customer service awards.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 11, 2019
 

First 5 orders receive a discount of 10 reviews yelp = $ 300 Selling reviews Get 5 star positive reviews for a quick increase in sales Promotion of the company in the top rated Huge traffic increase Our team has significant experience adding reviews on Google, Facebook, Ripoff, Yelp, Tripadvisor, Scambook, etc. Real people accounts using 1 account 1 review (all accounts have friends, reviews)registration 2008, 2017.Use vpn. Contact us 860smirnov860@gmail.com Yelp Reviews=10 reviews = 400$ Google Reviews=10 reviews = 200$

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 11, 2019
 

This is three months overdue but I started searching for a new car in January being a woman I hated dealing with dealerships because I didn't want to be pressured.  I stopped by one afternoon (Cutter Ala Moana) and was greeted immediately although i can't recall my salesman's name. ( handsome Younger local gentleman, very nicely dressed, I remembered he told me he had a brother and was just getting into working out..big guy like a football player) anyhow this young man was phenomenal although from what he told me he was pretty new selling cars. His manager who did the credit stuff was just as friendly in fact the whole staff I dealt with were all really friendly, professional and took the stress off of buying a new car. I didn't have the best credit and my down payment and trade in wasn't exceptional but they were still able to work with me and get me into a new car with a payment that was in my price range. Prior to go to cutter I had inquired online which is what made me stop into cutter because the internet saleswoman (maybe Vanessa) was great in answering all my questions and even though she assured me they could secure financing for me I was still hesitant on going in. I truly believe it's the relationship Cutter has with the financing companies is why I was able to get financing. I was recently turned down to a few financing institutions including my own credit union but in less than 6 hours I drove home in a new car I love. As long as I'm living on the island I will never shop or do business anywhere else. If you don't think you can get financing or have been turned down elsewhere I urge you to go into cutter.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 7, 2019
 

Although I have had several bumps in the road with Cutter, Brian Chalmers, John Harley, Jordan, & Taz  have spent time making my car servicing great. I do believe that they want the best for me and my Jeep Compass and do what it takes to keep me on the road...smiling. I can honestly strongly recommend this dealership based on the service department.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 6, 2019
 

John Harley Caridad, in the Express Lane took good care of me and my truck. Brought my truck in for an oil change, and I was in and out within 45 minutes. Fast friendly, and prompt service.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 30, 2019
 

Brought my Charger in for service and when I came to pick up my vehicle around 2:45 that afternoon, found that the oil change I had requested to have done was not included on the work order.  John Caridad (service writer) said that it would take about an hour and a half and I was ready to come back another day as I had an appointment at 4:30p and was dreading the Friday afternoon traffic.  He said he would try to push my appointment through and promised to get me out in an hour.  He came through with flying colors, getting my vehicle done in less than 45 minutes.  I made it to my appointment with time to spare and he saved me from having to come back a second time.  Mahalo John!  Also want to give a shout out to the shuttle driver (sorry, I didn't get his name) for having a great chill vibe!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2019
 

Great and friendly staff. Made the car buying process easy. Thank you Bethany!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 28, 2019
 

Friendly staff but looked a little to crowded . Some staff little too loud . I really liked the Cherokees my sales man was friendly and nice . I will for sure come back .

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review